Add Snippet

Contact Information


SWIM AND DIVE TEAM GOVERNORS

Cristine Kuckelman -rfswimanddive@gmail.com

Jen Rampulla- rfswimanddive@gmail.com


SWIM TEAM

Saturday Morning A Meet Reps

Monica Harms - MHarms@steinsperling.com

Caree Oslislo-Wizenberg - coslislo@comcast.net

Wednesday Night B Meet Reps

Melanie Caudron - melanie.caudron@me.com

Anthea Higgins - anthea.higgins@gmail.com

Food Reps

Marla Roeser - marlachidsey@hotmail.com

Katie Gilbert - katiedgilbert@gmail.com

S&T Volunteer Organizer

Joe Woitach - josephwoitach@gmail.com

Social Event Organizers

Margaret Press - MargaretUAPress@hotmail.com

Nikki Schwartz - nikki_schwartz@hotmail.com

Swim and Dive Team Apparel

Kim Kuehl - kimkuehl@verizon.net


DIVE TEAM

Dive Team Reps

Amy Palumbo - ashawpalumbo@gmail.com

Wendy Wilk - wawilk@aol.com

Manar Morales - manarmorales@yahoo.com 

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet